Comfort for the Neurotic in ALL of Us:

The Adventures of an EX-Bipolar Girl

For Whatever’s Next

My car is a metaphor for my life.

Saturn Ion Quad Coup Slogan: For Whatever's Next



Well, I spent the day in town getting my “metaphor” fixed and I’m exhausted. Too tired to try to be clever and definitely too tired to do more than superficial editing. More words to follow tomorrow. For now take a drive down memory lane with me…





If only leaving childhood had been that easy.





And don’t get me started on leaving college





Which eventually, after years of driving around aimlessly, led me to where I am now





“For whatever’s next??”


People. People come next.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “For Whatever’s Next

  1. Pingback: Saturn Is NOT the Center of the Universe « The Adventures of Bipolar Girl

  2. Pingback: Move Over Gloria Gaynor « The Adventures of Bipolar Girl

Leave a comment